top of page
Search
  • adtemvaxany

The Tiny Tale 2 Ativador

Updated: Mar 18, 2020





















































About This Game The Elven kingdom is in great danger! Thanks to the greed of Elven Queen Ginevra the Elven life-giving shrine was corrupted by the Evil Necromancer. The Troll and his fellow Gremlins must find the remaining holy shrines scattered around the kingdom to heal the cursed one and banish the Necromancer. Head on to mysterious journey with your creatures and save the Elven kingdom!"This is just as whimsical as the first installment of this game" - SilverBranch (BFG)"Adorable and challenging" - rosekaufmann (BFG)Key Features:Over 40 challenging levelsCustomize and outfit your little helpersEnglish voiceover with funny dialogsSteam achievements , leaderboards and trading cardsChallenging time-management gameplay 7aa9394dea Title: The Tiny Tale 2Genre: Adventure, Casual, Indie, StrategyDeveloper:Running PillowPublisher:Running PillowRelease Date: 30 Jan, 2015 The Tiny Tale 2 Ativador Reptitive game, time management over and over again.Game is expensive.. Instructions not clear turned into a frog instead.Pros:[+] Challenging in a way.[+] Gives you time to plan out your strategy before starting.[+] Clear tutorial.[+] Two Cuztomizable character.[+] Soundtrack and Dialogues.[+] Characters' sense of humor.Recommendations:[] Could use more items. This is the reason why people are eager to play the later levels.[] And upgrades would be a fine addition like "additional movement speed" or "faster spell casting".Cons:[-] Terrible quality and boring cinematic during the game startup.[-] Some levels that involves walking monsters requires you to do specific things the way the developer wants you to, this causes the level to be finished with less flexibility.[-] The game could use more content. As it is, it's on a level as that of a facebook\/tablet game.. First things first: This is a thumbs up because the game does nothing really wrong - it also isn't great at anything. Consider it a 51%, it passes base.That aside, this is a generic, derivative time management game, with very mediocre visuals and a completely forgetable (and thankfully skipable) story. The attempts at humour were on the childish side for me, but the voice over was actually competent, a surprise for a game of this budget. The music and sound design are also competent, as in: repetitive but not horrible. As for the customization of the protagonists, it consists of hats and skins that you get as rewards, so... meh? On the positive side: No bugs or crashes. This will likely run on a potato. Gameplay-wise, I found it way too easy for my tastes and very light on strategy. The level design is, you guessed it, competent enough, but not really interesting. It took no effort at all to finish all levels with gold stars, so if you're looking for something relaxing, this will maybe work for you. A little bit of planning and strategy will also allow you to beat most developers' times - which by the way is only necessary once for the achievement, making this an easy game to 100%. All in all, it's alright, I guess. Competent enough is not a great recommendation I realize, but it's not a bad game for casual time management fans. Just wait for a sale.. First impression: generic casual time management gameThey seem to have much the same mechanics as similar games from Alawar and elsewhere: clear obstacles in the road, harvest resources, build houses, click on approaching enemies, get mana to activate powerup spells. It's not better than most time management games I've seen, but then again, it's not much worse than most, either. There's no challenge in beating the timer for me, and on the other hand I'm not motivated to beat the dev time.I'm basically thumbing this one down because it doesn't deserve a 100% score, which it now has. If you like this type of game, sure, go ahead and buy it, but personally, I'm uninstalling after I've done 6 levels in under 50 minutes. This game runs fine on my old Windows XP computer.. I purchased this game for my youngest nephew, but I play it more than he does. The game is extremely addictive. Lots of levels, the graphics is good, good music and high replayablilty. The puzzles can be challenging especially for younger players. Good game.. I was surprised by how much I liked this game! I bought this game during th steam sale and blazed through it from start to finish in 6 hours. I'm probably much older than the intended demographic, but I still had a lot of fun with it. I'm interested by games with non-combat mechanics (or at least non-combat focuses), and I feel like TTT2 (3T2?) delivered on a game that was engaging and kid-friendly without being sacchrine or worse, patronizing. The one thing that would take this from a 4 to a 5 in my mind is an increase in difficulty, or at least a better incentive for repeat playthroughs. I was able to make it through all the levels without ever having to retry a level. While I did go back and try to beat some of the developer's scores (and I did beat one!) I don't really have the urge to go through and beat all of them. Giving a better incentive to go back and beat the scores other than the single Steam achievement might help: maybe the player could win an extra flower and unlock additional costume pieces for beating developer scores, or bonus levels. I think the game is cute, but I can't see myself opening it up again 47 more times for the little achievement, nor do I feel motivated to go for the "inhuman" achievement. I feel like the developers WANT to create something that inspires players to go through it again and again, but I'm not sure there's enough here to warrant that much extra gameplay.Also, I'm not sure what exactly the achievement for playing a single level for over 20 minutes was for, in that I can't imagine someone taking more that 20 minutes to finish a single round unless they went to do something else and forgot to press 'pause'. To appeal to someone +14, certainly +18, I think having an option for more difficult objectives\/settings might work well. I wish that there was, in general, even MORE to do to complete the puzzles. I feel like the tower\/shrine building mechanic was interesting but not used nearly enough- I found those levels the most interesting and challenging just for the sheer amount of gremlin-power and resources they needed. Without any changes, I think this is a game I would love to let my nieces and nephews play (all of them are between 7 and 12). This would be a great game for the ipad or other mobile device (I played this on my laptop).The Tiny Tale 2 is a charming, fun game and I look forward to playing more of developer Running Pillow's creations!. Good game. Level designs are good and music is soothing. Best played in relaxing mode.. This game is fun. Not just because it's a well made time management game, but because the characters are quite silly and I like it :) "Hum hum hum hum, you're gonna be a mushroom". Hillarious! Trying to beat the develoupers times was frustrating but fun, just like a good challenge should be. And it has Steam achivements! yey!The only sad thing about it is that The tiny tale 1 isn't on steam.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Corel Pho Torrent Exe 64 Free Activator

Ulead Photoimpact X3 Crack Download; Ulead Photoimpact X3 Crack Serial; Ulead Photoimpact X3 Crack.rar Password. Overview of Ulead PhotoImpact... Corel Photoimpact X3 Activation Code Serial 20 futur

Kickass Hum Saath Saath Hain 720 Film Rip Free

Hum Saath-Saath Hain: We stand United Tamil Movies, Hindi Movies, Hum ... Saath Hain DVD and Movie Online Streaming Hd Movies Download, Free Movie. DOWNLOAD: https://tinurli.com/2fliaw DOWNLOAD: https

bottom of page